The Glamglow Oxygenating Deep Cleanse Bubblesheet Mask

Glamglow has become one of my favourite skincare brands. The Supermud Clearing Treatment Mask from Glamglow is my favourite mask of all time. I was very excited about the Oxygenating Deep Cleanse Bubblesheet Mask when it came out and I recently tried it out.

This mask is described as an oxygenating deep cleanse mask with green tea TEAOXI® which works to reveal glowing, deeply purified skin in just three minutes. I placed it over my cleansed and exfoliated skin and the bubbles soon started to form as it says they will. I left it on for about 10 minutes instead of the 3 minutes that it is instructed that you leave it on for. I then removed the mask and rinsed my face with warm water and my skin felt and looked clean and it had a glow to it. My skin was not left dry at all. My skin also felt firmer but it is not a claim that this mask has which I found interesting. This is a fun mask and an affordable way to try quality skincare from an amazing brand.

 

Have you tried this mask yet and what are your thoughts on it?

Leave a comment